Box Office: 503.620.5262

Select Page

April 11 – May 6

This heartfelt revue tells the true story of the country music legend’s unlikely friendship with a fan, Louise Seger, cemented by years of letter-writing. Featuring a wealth of Cline’s beloved hits such as “Walkin’ After Midnight,” “I Fall To Pieces,” and “Crazy,” Always…Patsy Cline returns by popular demand after sold-out shows in 2013, with Sharon Maroney as Louise and Sara Catherine Wheatley reprising the title role.

2018 Season Content Advisories

Created and originally directed by TED SWINDLEY—based on a true story

Run time is approximately 2 hours, including one 15-minute intermission.

Performances held at Broadway Rose New Stage 12850 SW Grant Ave., Tigard, OR

Pearson-website

 

Show Sponsor
Bonnie Conger

Show Dates

Wednesday, April 11, 7:30 PM PREVIEW
Thursday, April 12, 7:30 PM PREVIEW
Friday, April 13, 7:30 PM OPENING NIGHT
Saturday, April 14, 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 14, 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 15, 2:00 PMSOLD OUT

Wednesday, April 18, 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 19, 7:30 PM
Friday, April 20, 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 21, 2:00 PM—Post-show talk back*
Saturday, April 21, 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2:00 PM—Limited Availability

Wednesday, April 25, 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 26, 7:30 PM
Friday, April 27, 7:30 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2:00 PM
Saturday, April 28, 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 29, 2:00 PM—Limited Availability

Wednesday, May 2, 7:30 PM
Thursday, May 3, 2:00 PM
Thursday, May 3, 7:30 PM
Friday, May 4, 7:30 PM
Saturday, May 5, 2:00 PM– Audio description available
Saturday, May 5, 7:30 PM
Sunday, May 6, 2:00 PM

*Talk-backs are free and open to the public. They begin immediately following the first Saturday matinee performance of the mainstage production, and are held in the theater. You do not have to attend the Broadway Rose production in order to attend the talk-back.

Creative

Directed by Chan Harris
Music Direction by Barney Stein
Set Design by Gene Dent
Costume Design by Shana Targosz
Light Design by Gene Dent
Properties Design by Nate Crosby
Sound Design by Brian Moen
Wig Design by Jane Holmes
Sound Mixer Michelle Strahm
Stage Manager Jessica Junor

Box Office Phone:

503.620.5262
email the box office


Broadway Rose New Stage Auditorium
12850 SW Grant Ave.
Tigard, Oregon
Directions

Summer performances at:
Deb Fennell Auditorium
9000 SW Durham Road
Tigard, Oregon
Directions