Box Office: 503.620.5262

Select Page

June 27 – July 22

Get swept away by the infectious music, uplifting story, and dazzling dance numbers that have made Mamma Mia! a worldwide phenomenon. As wedding festivities commence on an idyllic Greek island, a young bride-to-be schemes to discover the identity of her father from among three men from her mother’s past. Through the eternally catchy score of ABBA chart-toppers, the hilarious and touching tale of daughter, mother, and would-be dads crescendos to an exhilarating finale celebration you simply can’t resist! Audience discretion is suggested.

2018 Season Content Advisories

Music and Lyrics by BENNY ANDERSSON and BJÖRN ULVAELUS and some songs by STIG ANDERSON
Book by CATHERINE JOHNSON • Originally conceived by JUDY CRAYMER
Additional material and arrangements by MARTIN KOCH

Run time is approximately 2 hours and 45 minutes, including one 20-minute intermission.

Performances held at Deb Fennell Auditorium 9000 SW Durham Rd., Tigard, OR

Pearson-website

 

Show Sponsor

Show Dates

Wednesday, June 27, 7:30 PM PREVIEW
Thursday, June 28, 7:30 PM PREVIEW
Friday, June 29, 7:30 PM OPENING NIGHT
Saturday, June 30, 2:00 PM
Saturday, June 30, 7:30 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2:00 PM

Tuesday, July 3, 7:30 PM
Thursday, July 5, 7:30 PM
Friday, July 6, 7:30 PM
Saturday, July 7, 2:00 PM
Saturday, July 7, 7:30 PM
Sunday, July 8, 2:00 PM

Tuesday, July 10, 7:30 PM
Wednesday, July 11, 7:30 PM
Thursday, July 12, 7:30 PM
Friday, July 13, 7:30 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2:00 PM—Post-show talk back*
Saturday, July 14, 7:30 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2:00 PM

Tuesday, July 17, 7:30 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 7:30 PM
Thursday, July 19, 7:30 PM
Friday, July 20, 7:30 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2:00 PM—Audio description available
Saturday, July 21, 7:30 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2:00 PM

*Talk-backs are free and open to the public. They begin immediately following the first Saturday matinee performance of the mainstage production, and are held in the theater. You do not have to attend the Broadway Rose production in order to attend the talk-back.

Creative

Directed and Choreographed by Lyn Cramer
Music Direction by Alan Lytle
Set Design by Bryan Boyd
Light Design by TBD
Sound Design by Brian Moen
Sound Mixer Michelle Strahm
Stage Manager Jessica Junor
Wig Design by Jane Holmes

Box Office Phone:

503.620.5262
email the box office


Broadway Rose New Stage Auditorium
12850 SW Grant Ave.
Tigard, Oregon
Directions

Summer performances at:
Deb Fennell Auditorium
9000 SW Durham Road
Tigard, Oregon
Directions