Box Office: 503.620.5262

Select Page

A Very Merry PDX-mas • November 23 – December 22, 2022
Tickets to this production are currently only available as part of a 2022 season ticket package. Single tickets go on sale December 15, 2021.

A message on safety:  Per Oregon’s indoor mask requirement, all guests and staff must wear a mask in the theater. In addition, Broadway Rose is requiring proof of full COVID-19 vaccination OR proof of a negative COVID-19 test within 72 hours of the performance for anyone not vaccinated. Proof of vaccination or negative COVID-19 test along with photo identification will be checked at the door prior to entry. Our artists have been vaccinated and actors are not required to wear masks while performing. Note: Tickets will be sold up to full seating capacity without spacing between parties. To learn more about Broadway Rose’s extended safety measures click here.

Combining classic carols, holiday pop songs, and original offbeat material created especially for Broadway Rose audiences, this holiday revue reminds us of everything that we love about our “ever green” city. It’s a charming package of all the funky and endearing points of culture that make our city. For two hours you’ll get lost and be reminded that there’s no place like home for the holidays.” (Oregon ArtsWatch)

Conceived by ABE REYBOLD

Performances held at the Broadway Rose New Stage, 12850 SW Grant Avenue, Tigard, OR

Pearson-website

 

Show Sponsor

Show Dates

Wednesday,  November 23, 7:30 p.m. — PREVIEW
Friday, November 25, 7:30 p.m.  — OPENING NIGHT
Saturday, November 26, 2:00 p.m. — post-show talk back
Saturday, November 26, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 27, 2:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 1, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, December 2, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 3, 2:00 p.m.SOLD OUT
Saturday, December 3, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 4, 2:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 8, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, December 9, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 10, 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 10, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 11, 2:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 15, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, December 16, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 17, 2:00 p.m. —  audio description available
Saturday, December 17, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 18, 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 20, 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 21, 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 22, 7:30 p.m.

Show Dates

Wednesday,  November 23, 7:30 p.m. — P
Friday, November 25, 7:30 p.m.  — O
Saturday, November 26, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, November 27, 2:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 1, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, December 2, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 3, 2:00 p.m. — SOLD OUT
Saturday, December 3, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 4, 2:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 8, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, December 9, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 10, 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 10, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 11, 2:00 p.m.

Thursday, December 15, 7:30 p.m.
Friday, December 16, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, December 17, 2:00 p.mº
Saturday, December 17, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, December 18, 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 20, 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 21, 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, December 22, 7:30 p.m.

P Preview
O Opening Night
*post-show talk-back
ºaudio description available