Box Office: 503.620.5262

Select Page

Your Holiday Hit Parade • A Seasonal Celebration

Nov. 22 – Dec. 23
Tickets for this production are currently available only as part of a 2017 season ticket package.
Single tickets go on sale December 15, 2016. 

Enjoy holiday hits of yesteryear alongside contemporary charmers in this tuneful new revue created by Portland’s own musical theatre maestro Rick Lewis (creator of A Taffeta Christmas and Christmas on Broadway) and Broadway Rose co-founder Dan Murphy. In an old forgotten hotel, ghosts of Christmas music past materialize to perform anew the classics of the ‘40s, ‘50s, and ‘60s – and pick up a song or two from the current day courtesy of the stranded tourists in search of Christmas spirit.

Vocal Arrangements by RICK LEWIS


Show Dates

Wednesday, November 22, 7:30 PM PREVIEW
Friday, November 24, 7:30 PM OPENING NIGHT
Saturday, November 25, 7:30 PM
Sunday, November 26, 2:00 PM

Thursday, November 30, 7:30 PM
Friday, December 1, 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 2, 2:00 PM—Post-show talk back*
Saturday, December 2, 7:30 PM
Sunday, December 3, 2:00 PM

Wednesday, December 6, 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 7, 7:30 PM
Friday, December 8, 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 9, 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 9, 7:30 PM
Sunday, December 10, 2:00 PM
Wednesday, December 13, 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 14, 7:30 PM
Friday, December 15, 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 16, 2:00 PM– Audio description available
Saturday, December 16, 7:30 PM
Sunday, December 17, 2:00 PM

Tuesday, December 19, 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 20, 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 21, 7:30 PM
Friday, December 22, 2:00 PM
Saturday, December 23, 2:00 PM

*Talk-backs are free and open to the public. They begin immediately following the first Saturday matinee performance of the mainstage production, and are held in the theater. You do not have to attend the Broadway Rose production in order to attend the talk-back.

Box Office Phone:

email the box office

Broadway Rose New Stage Auditorium
12850 SW Grant Ave.
Tigard, Oregon

Summer performances at:
Deb Fennell Auditorium
9000 SW Durham Road
Tigard, Oregon